



Announcement by the College of Art and Design on the list of the Faculty Committee

In accordance with the spirit of the relevant documents of the school, recommended by the plenary meeting of the Faculty Committee and examined by the Party and Government Joint meeting of the School, the following 5 comrades are appointed as the new members of the Faculty Committee of the School of Art and Design. The list is as follows:

Chairman of the Committee: Zhu Gao

Members: Jianghua Xu, Ruping Cao, Qin Liu, Xiaoxian Ye